Saturday, November 17, 2018

Thursday, November 8, 2018

Wednesday, November 7, 2018

Tuesday, November 6, 2018

Sunday, November 4, 2018

Oil and Skulls

Dragon Xmas Tree

Christmas is coming soon, time to order cards for the extended family, I offer up a fire breathing one! Available on my Redbubble.

Earth Suffocating by Oil

Friday, November 2, 2018

Monday, October 29, 2018

Thursday, October 25, 2018

Dragon With A Wagon




Couple versions of a new design. Available on my Redbubble.

Thursday, October 4, 2018

Sunday, September 16, 2018

My art featured on Redbubble

Redbubble was nice enough to put my "Dali Llama" pun on their main page for a week. Pretty cool. Check it out.

Thursday, September 13, 2018

Thank you, Students!

Thank you Pepperdine University and all the students. It was a joy to share my art with all of you, and entertain you with my silly puns!

Friday, August 3, 2018

New Sketch a Day for A Year Challenge

I've self imposed a challenge to do a sketch everyday. I will post the finished work on my redbubble and in my miscilaneous tab here on my website. I won't always finish to a polished point of posting for sale but I will finishe a sketch aday. I will post those on my Instagram. Here is the first one...

Friday, April 13, 2018

Friday, April 6, 2018

Check out Tribal Magazine!



http://tribelamagazine.com/art-today-040118-multi-talented-brett-gilbert-takes-stage/

They have been featuring me all week and spotlighting my art. Thank you to TribeLA Magazine!

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Monday, March 5, 2018

Thursday, February 15, 2018

Support Autism Research and Education

Available as a tshirt, print etc. on my Redbubble.

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Philoslothical

Available as a T-shirt, sticker, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Later Alligator

Available as a T-shirt, sticker, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

You are Jawsome

Available as a T-shirt, sticker, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Find Peace in the Pandamonium

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Find Your Porpoise

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Stressed Spelled Backwards in Desserts

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

You're Turtley Amazing

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Puns are Koala Tea Humor

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Bee-lieve in Yourself

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Be Grapeful Every Day

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Snail Mail

Available as a T-shirt, phone case, etc.. on my redbubble.

Friday, November 10, 2017

New t-shirt designs

Check out my latest T-shirt designs at my Redbubble!

Lastest T-shirt designs

Check out my latest t-shirt designs uploaded at my Redbubble!

Thursday, October 12, 2017

Gallery Group Show!

One of my pieces is up at this group show at Carter Sexton Gallery 5308 Laurel Canyon Blvd. North Hollywood, CA 91607. Come down and see some SCAREY art! Costumes are encouraged. I might be wearing a sweet vintage 1970's powder blue 3 piece disco suit...

Wednesday, August 23, 2017

Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Don't Call Them Dreams Call Them Plans

My chalkboard art I converted to vector for teeshirts, phone skins, etc... my redbubble